/
DevSecOps Live - Online Meetup
12th February 2020
How to get started in DevSecOps
Join Mohammed A. Imran, founder of Practical DevSecOps/Hysn Technologies and winner of DevSecOps Leadership Award and Nadira Bajrei, Regional Director of Practical DevSecOps. They’ll share insider tips on up skilling yourself with DevSecOps.
In this online meetup, you’ll be  learn10 steps formula to get started in DevSecOps.
In this intriguing meetup you will:
  • Learn DevSecOps tricks and tips
  • Discover how to get started in DevSecOps, even with a small budget.
  • Get insider examples of effective DevSecOps learning strategies
  • Find out how to measure your DevSecOps learning progress.
… and more useful takeaways!
Join the online Meetup
09:00 BST
(London)
 17:00 SGT
(Singapore)
20:00 AEDT
(Melbourne)
Share it with others